"a Gilda of glorious high register" - Roderic Dunnett (Opera Now)

Please click on the links below for further information about the companies, organisations and forthcoming events:

British Youth Opera   www.byo.org.uk

Clonter Opera   www.clonteropera.com

Garden Opera   www.gardenopera.co.uk

Glyndebourne Opera   www.glyndebourne.com

Kentish Opera   www.kentishopera.fsnet.co.uk

London Handel Society   www.handel.cswebsites.org

London Mozart Players   www.lmp.org

London Philharmonic Orchestra   www.lpo.org.uk

Longborough Festival Opera   www.lfo.org.uk

Northampton Festival Opera   www.northamptonfestivalopera.org.uk

Opera Box   www.operabox.co.uk

Opera by Definition   www.operabydefinition.co.uk

Opera Project   www.operaproject.co.uk

Opera South   www.operasouth.co.uk

Raymond Gubbay   www.raymondgubbay.co.uk

Riverside Opera   www.riversideopera.co.uk

Royal College of Music   www.rcm.ac.uk

Salzburg Festival   www.salzburgerfestspiele.at

Samling   www.samling.org.uk

Surrey Opera   www.surreyopera.org

Two Moors Festival   www.thetwomoorsfestival.com